SE23.com - The Official Forum for Forest Hill & Honor Oak, London SE23
Online since 2002   11,000+ members   72,000+ posts

Home | SE23 Topics | Businesses & Services | Wider Topics | Offered/Wanted/Lost/Found | About SE23.com | Advertising | Contact | |
 Armstrong & Co Solicitors

Post Reply  Post Topic 
Job wanted by reliable, conscientious, hard-worker. Can start immediately
Scorpion

15-09-2020 01:13 PM

I am a 50 something female, a mother of 3 sons who have been raised here and I have been a FH resident since 31st December 1994 so - 25 years and counting! Love it here!
I am an honest, sociable, animal and nature lover, have worked in this borough for almost 10 years, most recently for the NHS as a Healthcare Assistant, at Lewisham & Greenwich NHS Trust. I was a volunteer at the FH community library for around a year. I am basically computer literate, with some general office experience and have also worked in the past in catering (waitress, kitchen porter/assistant) and also within a domestic setting (cleaning, ironing, pet-sitting etc). I am flexible, adaptable and willing to learn new skills or roles. Happy to work alone or as part of a team. I AM looking for local work. Part-time/flexible/full-time. Anything considered. Please PM me if you have a vacancy you think I might be suitable for. I am available to start immediately.
Regards. Sue

Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
aliced28

15-09-2020 08:02 PM

Hi Sue,
You sound very suitable for the job role - is there anyway I can contact you to talk about the position?
Thanks,
Alice

Scorpion

17-09-2020 02:37 PM

Hi Alice, for some reason I am unable to send you a private message and do not want to give out my phone number directly in public.